Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Devlin's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 10 days ago

Black Truffle Tortellini "Mac + Cheese"

The sacchetti Mac and cheese is amazing! I've never had anything like it. They're like little satchels full of cheese and the sauce is delicious too! Served piping hot :) Perfect for a Mac and cheese lover. I also think they have the best burgers in Brighton, Devlins is the only place I would consider getting a burger at brunch!

Vineetbhambhani1989 21 days ago

*Pork Belly Ramen

We were in the mood for something comforting and the pork belly ramen was perfect! It was a good size for two, with amazing flavorful broth, veggies and pork. I would highly recommend it. In addition, the services was friendly and great! Keep up the great work!

Bethanymcbain10 about 1 month ago

Local Mussels In Garlic + Herb Wine Broth

Serving size is great for 2 people or even more. Delicious and fresh. My boyfriend love Devlin's because not only is the food always good but the service and overall experience is excellent.

Meaghan43 about 1 month ago

Devlins Wings or Tenders

The chicken tenders are the best!!! Especially paired with a side of ranch and truffle fries :)

Rstowe44 about 1 month ago

*Bourbon Brown Sugar Steak Tips

Cooked to perfection and very tasty. Some of the best steak tips around

Lbren160 about 1 month ago

Pork + Ginger Steamed Dumplings

Yum Yum give me so many of these delicious dumplings! They are amazing in flavor.

Christinapiet92 about 2 months ago

*Tuna Tataki Poke

This dish was amazing! I had it with the salad base. I was surprised at the portion size - it was perfect! Im very picky with my Poke bowls but this one was phenomenal!

Alannawhite18 about 2 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

By far the best fish tacos I've had! These tacos were not only filling they were absolutely delicious

Gsm5422 about 2 months ago

*Bourbon Brown Sugar Steak Tips

We were a party of 5 that came in 5pm yesterday (2/8) Seated promptly and a waitress appeared w water and intros. She was great (Mariah) and took great care of us. We left at 7-730pm I thought it was great. 5 different entrees,3 apps, and a couple of desserts. All were excellent Will return! Keep up the good work👍

Katgregory9 2 months ago

*Cheeseburger

My go to spot for burgers in Brighton! Always cooked to perfection and the truffle fries are the best side with it! The brunch burger is also a must try!!

Mattheworeilly88 2 months ago

*Bourbon Brown Sugar Steak Tips

Great flavor and portion. Cooked to order, medium-rare. Always consistent food and friendly service. Favorite spot for brunch, lunch or dinner in Brighton.

Haileepmcdonald 2 months ago

Bennys*

The best!! My fav brunch spot in Brighton

Acarpenter3 2 months ago

Brunch Burger*

This was an amazing burger!!!! It was juicy, fresh, and filling. The espresso martinis are also to DIE for. We always have the best time at Devlins and have zero complaints!!

Celestekimball 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pie

Great pizza. Great atmosphere, everything was delicious

Dspeziale 3 months ago

Korean Fried Cauliflower

10/10 recommend perfect flavor and crunch

Cbent14 3 months ago

*Steak Bibimbop

The name is almost as delicious as the meal itself. A delectible delight featuring all the aromas and flavorful flairs of a well prepared steak, with the modern presentation that is "Devlin's"

Mollieobrien21 3 months ago

Quinoa + Kale Bowl

My favorite for brunch and so filling!

Claffey 3 months ago

Devlins Burger*

Highly recommend! Great burger, juicy, and tons of flavor. Get Brussels sprouts and sweet fries on the side!

Jecardarelli 3 months ago

Fries / Truffle Fries / Sweet Tots

The BEST truffle fries I have had in a long time! Served wedge style, perfectly crisp and right flavor profile. As a local Brighton resident, Devlin's has become my favorite spot in town whether it's for brunch, lunch, or dinner. I'm impressed with anything that comes out of their kitchen. Also really enjoy the eclectic menu that has a little bit of everything. I do not think you can go wrong with anything on their menu!

Whitney 16 days ago

BBQ Brisket Tacos

So good! My husband has been to Nashville and had the "real" thing, and he said this chicken was comparable!!!! 5/5 stars :)

Ksperida 25 days ago

Poke Rice Bowl

So good. The ingredients were fresh, the flavors were spot on, and such a different thing to see on a brunch menu. I love the whole Devlin's menu and atmosphere, but this was a nice surprise! I'd recommend to any poke lovers.

Believeopara about 1 month ago

*Bourbon Brown Sugar Steak Tips

Best steak this side of the river for sure. Won't take my lady anywhere else in the city 🌃

Madelinejarrett11 about 1 month ago

K.F. Cauliflower Burrito

This burrito is AMAZING! The combination of flavor and texture (and healthiness!) is perfect. I have craving the KF cauli burrito ever since I tried it the first time. Highly recommend!

Jamieleebarrett about 1 month ago

Devlins Burger*

The devlins burger is delicious! You can get beef, chicken, turkey or veggie burger so lots of options. I usually get the crispy chicken sandwich version and it's amazing!

Aarkronstat about 2 months ago

Devlins Burger*

I eat Devlins for lunch and brunch very often. The food is huge, delicious and service is great. Love the burger, love the drinks. Get the mango manmosa after a long night.

Mdhilliard about 2 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Don't know why I have to choose one since I have tried so much of the menu (I miss the previous chicken sandwich)! However, like all of the food I have eaten here, the burger was scrumptious. And, as I just mentioned in a Facebook post about the restaurant, the customer service here is extraordinary!!

Asaleher about 2 months ago

2 Eggs + Hash Browns*

Bloody Mary Bar and Brunch combo is by far the best hangover cure in Brighton! Sip and sit back while enjoying the live band!

Renee 2 months ago

*Bourbon Brown Sugar Steak Tips

This place is amazing!! Numerous people came up to us to make sure we were enjoying everything. We had the root beer chicken nachos first which were delectable! For dinner we both had the Bourbon Brown Sugar Steak Tips which were cooked perfect and mouth-watering. The entire experience was truly pleasant and enjoyable. I can't wait to go back!

Dchabot09 2 months ago

Impossible Burger

The fried mozzarella and hots make this Impossible burger unique and so delicious! Highly recommend!

Deank117 2 months ago

*Bourbon Brown Sugar Steak Tips

Steak tips are by far the best around! Also Devlins makes the absolute best espresso martinis! Go there all the time just to get espresso martinis. Oh! And the patio is pretty great too when it's nice out.

Giannnamaria 2 months ago

Mac + Cheese

Went on a first date here and was bold enough to gobble down Mac n cheese! It's three years later and we're still going strong. (And our best friends had their first date here and are now MARRIED!) Needless to say this place is magical, the Mac n cheese is out of this world, and their beer selection is one of the best in Boston! Can't wait for our next visit.

Celestekimball 2 months ago

Fall Chicken Salad

Great salad! Very nice quality ingredients. Would definitely recommend

Jackiemkimball 2 months ago

*Cheeseburger

The brunch burger was AMAZING! The sweet potato tots were the best ones I've ever had. The brunch never disappoints

Delude 3 months ago

Nashville Brussel Sprouts

These are unreal, I definitely recommend these Brussels sprouts! I go here for this dish!

Suzannepdellorso 3 months ago

Devlins Burger*

For being quite the burger connoisseur, this is the BEST burger in Boston. Get the parm fries with it. Best enjoyed on the patio for summer brunch with a Mangomosa. Nothing quite like a morning like that

Gabriellaknox28 3 months ago

Elder + Wiser

My two best friends and I live in the neighborhood and went out to Devlin's on a Friday night for drinks and dessert and absolutely fell in love. I had an espresso martini which was absolutely delicious and flavorful and my friends had the Elder + Wiser and the Cranberry Apple Margarita which were both SO good and strong! We sat at the bar and had excellent service- all of the staff were so friendly and accommodating and the atmosphere was perfect- it was busy but not too loud and were able to converse and have a great time. We ended up splitting french fries and a chocolate lava cake together, while eyeing the dinner menu too! We had never been to Devlin's before together and it's quickly become our new favorite spot and our go-to for after work drinks and meet-ups for dinner with friends! Definitely a gem of Brighton Center and a new regular for me.

Meagabetic 3 months ago

Root Beer Chicken Nachos

Best nachos ever! So good! The cheese sauce is super tasty and the chicken is great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA